Arrival
Nights
Adults
Our best price 0 $

Ideas for walks

from the Hotel La Pointe to Cap Coz

There are plenty of excursions and activities to choose from, right by the Hotel de la Pointe du Cap Coz. Of course, there are sandy beaches and coves to explore nearby, but also the towns of Fouesnant or Forêt Fouesnant by following the GR34 footpath.

 

La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel Finistère

What not to miss!

There are a few sites you must visit when you are staying with us. For example, you can take a boat trip to the Glénan Islands with their white, sandy beaches. Discover the rich religious heritage of Brittany in the local chapels. Take a walk to Bénodet, or through a kiwi orchard, or go to a cider tasting at the traditional cider works.

La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel FinistèreDiscover
La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel Finistère

Fouesnant & La pointe cap coz

La Pointe Cap Coz, where the hotel is located, features a sandy beach protected from the wind by the Pointe de Beg-Meil peninsula. Find peace of mind on this south-facing, family-friendly beach. And once you've got to know Cap Coz, why not try out other Fouesnant beaches for a change? Visit Mousterlin or Kerambigorn, or take a walk or a cycle along the many footpaths and cycle routes which run through the wooded countryside around Fouesnant.

La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel FinistèreDiscover
La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel Finistère

Finistère

Our hotel, in the south of Finistère is the perfect place to stay to discover this magical region. Finistère is a wild and authentic country, with its wide open spaces stretching out to sea and back into the land. From the Pointe du Raz to Concarneau, through Pont-Aven, Douarnenez or Locronan, you will find yourself in awe of the beauty of the landscape.

La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel FinistèreDiscover
La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel Finistère

Brittany

Brittany, a land of fairy tales and legends, boasts a stunning cultural and natural heritage. Visitors will never tire of exploring the Brittany coastline, with its cliffs, dunes, islands and coastal marshes. But history has also left behind a collection of fascinating monuments: step back in time as you discover megaliths, castles, military forts, churches, and abbeys.

La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel FinistèreDiscover
Check now our availabilities
and discover our best rates
Arrival
Nights
Adults

Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes
Notre meilleur tarif: 0 $

Des idées de balades

à partir de l'hôtel de la Pointe au Cap Coz

À proximité de l'hôtel de la Pointe du Cap Coz, les possibilités d'excursions et d’activités sont nombreuses et variées. Vous pourrez bien sûr profiter des plages de sable fin et des criques environnantes mais aussi visiter les communes de Fouesnant ou de la Forêt Fouesnant par le GR34.

 

La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel Finistère

Ce qu’il ne faut pas manquer !

Profitez de votre séjour chez nous pour découvrir des lieux incontournables. Faites par exemple une excursion en bateau jusqu'à l'archipel des Glénan et ses plages de sable blanc. Découvrez le riche patrimoine religieux breton en allant visiter toutes les chapelles environnantes. Promenez-vous à Bénodet ou dans un verger de kiwis ou bien allez déguster la production d'une cidrerie artisanale.

La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel FinistèreDécouvrir
La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel Finistère

Fouesnant & La pointe cap coz

La Pointe Cap Coz, où se situe l’hôtel, propose une belle plage de sable fin protégée des vents par la Pointe de Beg-Meil. Exposée plein sud, sa tranquillité convient parfaitement aux familles. Pour varier les plaisirs, vous pourrez découvrir d’autres plages de Fouesnant comme Mousterlin ou Kerambigorn ou vous balader à pied ou à vélo le long des nombreux chemins du bocage fouesnantais ou sur les pistes cyclables.

La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel FinistèreDécouvrir
La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel Finistère

Le Finistère

Situé dans le sud du Finistère, notre hôtel constitue un lieu de villégiature privilégié pour partir à la découverte de ce merveilleux département. Sauvage et authentique, le Finistère offre des espaces grandioses entre terre et mer. De la pointe du Raz à Concarneau, en passant par Pont-Aven, Douarnenez ou Locronan, vous serez subjugués par la beauté des paysages.

La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel FinistèreDécouvrir
La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel Finistère

La Bretagne

Pays de contes et de légendes, la Bretagne possède un patrimoine naturel et culturel hors du commun. Avec ses falaises, ses dunes, ses îles et ses marais côtiers, elle présente un littoral qu'il est possible d'arpenter sans jamais se lasser. Mais l'histoire a aussi doté la région de monuments exceptionnels : mégalithes, châteaux, forts militaires, églises, abbayes qui incitent à remonter le temps.

La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel FinistèreDécouvrir
Vérifiez dès à présent nos disponibilités,
et découvrez nos meilleurs tarifs
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes