Arrival
Nights
Adults
Our best price 0 $

The restaurant - La Pointe Cap Coz

La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel Finistère

Restaurant

On the white sands of Cap Coz...

Our restaurant by the beach serves a gourmet cuisine inspired by the ocean and local tradition. Our chef, Ludovic Le Torc'h, is a Maître Cuisinier de France, a title bestowed upon France's leading chefs. He draws his inspiration from fresh, local produce and mouth-watering marriages of flavours and textures. His experience and skill have earned him plaudits in the Michelin, Gault et Millau and Logis de France guides.

 

In the words of the Chef

You can't have fine cuisine without fine produce

La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel Finistère

Menus

A taste of Brittany

Discover an authentic and inventive cuisine in our menus or a la carte. Our different menus - Menu du Terroir (local specialities), Menu Découverte (taster menu) and Menu Terre et Mer (meat and fish) - change with the seasons so as to ensure we only serve fresh produce. So join us on a gourmet journey of discovery with new surprises every time.

La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel FinistèreDiscover menus and carte
Our produce

Our chef has a passion for fresh, local produce: langoustines, wild abalones, and scallops in season but also artichoke, asparagus and buckwheat... In your plate, they become gourmet delights, with subtle combinations of flavours cooked to perfection.

La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel Finistère
La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel Finistère

Groups and seminars

Welcome to The Pointe Cap Coz

Looking for a change of scenery for a group holiday or business seminar? Our hotel restaurant in Cap Coz is the place for you! We provide access to a fully-equipped meeting room with space for up to 15 people. After a hard day's work, relax in the comfort of your room, enjoy a gourmet meal, and make the most of the many activities the Brittany coast has to offer including sailing, stand up paddle boarding, water walking and much more...

La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel Finistère

The bar

Seaside atmosphere

Feel like admiring the magnificent view of the beach and the ocean over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine? Take a moment to relax, before or after your meal. Our intimate, welcoming hotel bar invites you to savour and share unforgettable moments throughout the day.

Contact the restaurant

Hotel de la Pointe Cap Coz

Please don't hesitate to leave a message if you want to book a table or send a request. We will answer as soon as possible.

*Last Name
*First Name
Phone
*Email
*Message
If you see this, leave this form field blank please.
* Required information. This information remains confidential and is never distributed to any outside party whatsoever.
Check now our availabilities
and discover our best rates
Arrival
Nights
Adults

Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes
Notre meilleur tarif: 0 $

Le Restaurant - La Pointe Cap Coz

La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel Finistère

Le restaurant

Sur le sable blanc du Cap Coz…

Situé au bord de la plage, le restaurant vous propose une cuisine gourmande aux parfums d'océan et de terroir. Notre chef, Ludovic Le Torc'h, Maître Cuisinier de France, aime composer des menus à base des produits frais en combinant, avec délice et harmonie, leurs saveurs et leurs textures. Son savoir-faire et sa maîtrise ont été unanimement reconnus par les guides Michelin, Gault et Millau et par les Logis de France.

 

Le mot du chef

Pas de bonne Cuisine sans de bons Produits.

La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel Finistère

Les menus

Saveurs de la Bretagne

Découvrez une cuisine authentique et inventive à travers nos menus ou à la carte. Pour profiter pleinement de la fraîcheur des produits locaux, nos différents menus (Menu du Terroir, Menu Découverte, Menu Terre et Mer) évoluent en fonction des saisons et proposent, chacun, un véritable voyage culinaire, gourmand et équilibré, chaque fois renouvelé. Vous pourrez ainsi goûter, par exemple, un « chaud-froid » de queues de langoustine et artichauts ou des brochettes de Saint-Jacques et ris de veau, sauce caviar Avruga…

La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel FinistèreDécouvrir les menus et la carte
Nos produits

Le chef aime décliner les produits frais du terroir : langoustines, ormeaux sauvages, coquilles Saint-Jacques mais aussi artichauts, asperges, blé noir… Dans votre assiette, ils se transforment en de vraies découvertes gustatives grâce à une association subtile et une cuisson parfaitement maîtrisée.

La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel Finistère
La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel Finistère

Groupes & séminaires

Bienvenue à La Pointe Cap Coz

Avec son environnement calme et vivifiant, notre hôtel restaurant au Cap Coz offre des conditions idéales pour organiser un séjour de groupe ou un séminaire professionnel. Côté travail, vous pourrez disposer d'une salle entièrement équipée pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 15 personnes. Côté détente, vous bénéficierez du confort des chambres, de la saveur de notre cuisine, de la beauté de la côte bretonne et des loisirs sportifs tels que : voile, stand up paddle, marche aquatique…

La Pointe Cap Coz - Hôtel & Restaurant - Hôtel Finistère

Le bar de l'hôtel

Ambiance bord de mer

Envie de profiter d’une vue magnifique sur la plage et l'océan tout en dégustant un café, en buvant un verre ? Envie de vous offrir un moment de détente avant ou après le repas ? Avec son cadre intimiste et chaleureux, le bar de l’hôtel vous invite à savourer et partager de bons moments au fil de la journée.

Contactez le restaurant

Hôtel de la Pointe Cap Coz

N'hésitez pas à nous laisser un message si vous désirez réserver une table ou nous faire part de votre demande. Nous répondons dans les meilleurs délais.

*Nom
*Prénom
Tél.
*Email
*Message
If you see this, leave this form field blank please.
* Champs obligatoires. Ces informations restent confidentielles et ne seront jamais diffusées à quelque organisme que ce soit
Vérifiez dès à présent nos disponibilités,
et découvrez nos meilleurs tarifs
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes